Resources

Ira and Company recommends the companies below.

 

Lenders

Greg Scholl

Prosperity Home Mortgage
greg.scholl@phmloans.com
240.601.9448

Barbara Morris

Embrace Home Loans
bmorris@embracehomeloans.com
301-758-6611 mobile
301-354-8298

Krista Ellis

George Mason Mortgage
KEllis@gmmllc.com
202.246.6020

Ramez Fahmy

Caliber Home Loans
ramez.fahmy@caliberhomeloans.com
301.529.1676


 

Interior Designer

Jason Hodges

J. Hodges & Associates
Jason@jhodgesandassociates.com
571.216.6479

 


 

Title Companies

Joy Siegel

Settlement Ink
info@settlementink.com
301.907.8800

 

Bradley Runyan

Stewart Title
brunyan@stewart.com
202.349.0220

 

Tony DeVol

Tradition Title
tdevol@traditiontitle.net
301.654.9800


 

Real Estate Attorneys

Roy Kaufman

Jackson & Campbell
One Lafayette Centre, South Tower
1120 20th Street, NW
Washington, D.C. 20036
202.457.1600 (p)
rkaufman@jackscamp.com

Residential Architecture

Stephen Strasser

Strasser : Studio
Stephen_strasser@live.com
202-423-8171


 

Home Inspectors

Alan Beal or Andrew Cleary

Mid-Atlantic Inspections
info@midatlanticinspections.com
202.607.4153

 

David Kempton or Steve Lawhead

Home Authority
homeauthority@cs.com
703.307.4870


 

Home Warranty

Long & Foster Home Warranty Plan

1.800.843.4663

 


 

Pest Control

Colonial Pest Control

Richard Landis
(W) 301-258-0669
(C) 301-442-6084

Superior Pest Control/Pest Now

(W) 866-404-1921


 

Auto Professionals

Passport BMW

4730 Auth Place
Marlow Heights, MD  20746
Joe Long
joe.long@passportauto.com
(C) 301-440-1881
(W) 301-702-6423